[FULL EP] Teni – Billionaire

Dr Dolor Entertainment star girl, Teni Makanaki has releases her highly anticipated project “Billionaire” extended play (EP).
The body of work, “Billionaire” EP was complied with six (6) solid tracks and with no guest appearance. The “Billionaire” EP had production credit to PheelzJaysynths BeatzRexxieSpellzSeyifunmi and Ayzed.
Download tracks below and enjoy. 
1.  Teni – Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3
2.  Teni – Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Teni – Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Teni – Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3
5.  Teni – Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3
6.  Teni – Online || DOWNLOAD MP3

Trending This Month On NiceVibes

[Music] King Bobby - Hot Cake (Freestyle)

[Music] Blackdude – Moolah Ft. Leke Lee & Leopard