[Download] Deol - 18 (EP)

We're so excited to share with you Deol's first EP "18" running through 5 tracks, with a couple of freestyles.
Most of the songs in this album were being written and recorded couple of years back, different vibes with same tone.
Have fun listening to this extended play.
You can download it below! Let us know what you think."

1 Baby (freestyle)
2 Burn
3 H.M.B.T.S  ft Liiam
4 Murderer
5 Old Town Club (freestyle)

Trending This Week On NiceVibes

[Music] Sammietrill - My Kele

DOWNLOAD MIX: Hypeking Heddie Ft DJ Roszay – Afro Hype Mixtape

Music: Lizberg - Ayiba Blessed Our Hustle(A.B.O.H) ft Shuun Bebe