ALBUM: Pepenazi – My Coat of Many Colours (M.C.M.C)

Ecleftic Entertainment music singer Pepenazi dishes out his new album project which he titled My Coat of Many Colours (M.C.M.C)
This Album consist of 18 tracks featured OlamideFalzReminisce & Oluwadamilola
Pepenazi My Coat of Many Colours (M.C.M.C) Album Tracklist & Download

1. Intro (feat. Mum)
2. Secretary Jesu
3. Psychedelic
4. If Man Be God
5. Ase (feat. Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft)
6. Stay Woke
7. Hosanna
8. Fine
9. Ibo Dab (feat. Phyno)
10. Anybody
11. Right Man (feat. Oluwadamilola)
12. Necessary (feat. Shizzo)
13. Africa (feat. Greg Mukumbila)
14. I Ain’t Gat No Time (feat. Reminisce & Falz)
15. Family
16. Fifemayo
17. Low
18. Illegal (feat. Olamide)

Trending This Month On NiceVibes

#MUSIC » Tonye {@tysings} — Don't You Worry #DontYouWorryByTonye

Download Novel: Olayode Juliana - Rebirth (Free)

[Music] King Bobby - Hot Cake (Freestyle)