DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction

Falz & Bahdguyz record presents his fourth studio album tagged “Moral Instruction” the album is stated to be release in january 15th, the album which housed 9 tracks this is an artistic effort from a rapper with a loud voice.
after releasing talk off the moral instruction album it sparks quite a great air in the industry. With nine more tracks to listen to, one might still be at lost to how talent this dude is.
falz deserves plenty accolades on this album

Falz “Moral Instruction” album tracklist below:

    1. Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Hypocrite Ft. Demmie Vee || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Brother’s Keeper Ft. SESS || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Paper Ft. Chillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3