Olamide Unveils Tracklist And Cover Art For 7th Studio Album “Lagos Nawa”

The YBNL boss is back again! Olamide is coming through with a new album titled Lagos Nawa.

He unveiled the album art and Tracklist via his instagram page in couple of minutes ago.

The yet to be released album features Tiwa savage, Phyno, Timaya and Reminisce.

All songs produced by Young John. Olamide made it known that the album was recorded within 48hours and it’s slated for release on 17th of November 2017.