Skales The Never Say Never Guy Download
Skales finallly released his sophomore album which titled “The Never Say Never Guy” 
The long awaited 17 and 3 bonus track sophomore album by Skales is finally here. And album listening section was already held in London for a selected number of invitees.
“The Never Say Never Guy” album houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno.
Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D
1. Skales – Thank God Download Tune
2. Skales – Mama Download Tune
3. Skales Ft Burna Boy – Gbefun Onetime Download Tune
4. Skales – Booty Language Download Tune
5. Skales – Loke Loke Download Tune
6. Skales – love in The Morning Download Tune
7. Skales – Kpete Wicked Download Tune
8. Skales – For You Download Tune
9. Skales – Koma Gbon Download Tune
10. Skales Ft Timaya – Speak My Mind Download Tune
11. Skales Ft Phyno – Download Tune
12. Skales Ft Morton – Feel Good Download Tune
13. Skales ft Rotimi – Lavish Download Tune
14. Skales Ft Lil Kesh – Gallant Download Tune
15. Skales Ft Sakordie – Booty Language Remix Download Tune
16. Skales – Jogodo Download Tune
17. Skales – That Shhh Download Tune
18. Skales Ft Tekno – Give Me Love Download Tune
19. Skales – Temper Download Tune
20. Skales – Ajaga Download