See Tracklist To Olamide’s 5th Studio Album “Eyan Mayweather”

After Olamide unveiled the track list to his 5th Studio Album titled “Eyan Mayweather”, the rapper shared the track list to the 21 tracker album which features no artiste and most tracks on the album were produced by Pheelz.
See track list below

image (1)

1. Eyan Mayweather
2. Inferiority Complex
3. Don’t Stop
4. Where The Man
5. Igara Chicken
6. Boom Boom Boom
7. Ball
8. Arara
9. Say Something
10. Be Happy
11. Kana Finish
12. I’m Ok
13. Matters arising
14. Lagos Boys
15. Mama Mi
16. Melo Melo
17. Sold Out
18. Bobo
19. Toriomo
20. Jega
21. OG Waheedee
Production Credits
Pheelz, BBanks, ID Cabasa and Young John.